Office-Principal

Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila





Phone/Fax: 07642-252536
Website:http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in

AISHE Code:C-33429 College Code:3502

<u>Order</u>

The following committees have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2018-19 of the college. The coordinators and members of the committee will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/guest scholars will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

All committee in-charges will organize a committee meeting in the last week of every month and will inform the principal about the progress of the work and submit a follow-up report.

Committee List 2018-2019

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Name
	198	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare
1	Staff Council	Secretary	Dr. Arad <mark>hna Dub</mark> ey
	6	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
2	College Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
3	Janbhagidari Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
4	Discipline and Anti-	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	Ragging Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas

			D A 11 D 1
5	Literary and Cultural	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Mr. Zafar Siraj
6	College Sports and	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Games Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
7	Internal Audit	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	3/19	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	10	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
8	Physical Verification	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
	18	Convener	Dr. Aradh <mark>na Dubey</mark>
9	Write-off Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pa <mark>ndya</mark>
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
- 1	20	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
10	Income Tax Committee	Convener	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	б	Member	Mr. Anil Bajp <mark>ai</mark>
11	Timetable Committee	Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pan <mark>dya</mark>
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
12	Teacher Guardian	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Scheme and Students	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Attendance Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli <mark>Pand</mark> ya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
13	Alumni Association	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
14	Right To Information	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
15	Scholarships Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
	1		

		Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
16	College Combined Fund	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	and Development Fee	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Library Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	(Including Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
17	Inspection)	Member	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
	13	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
18	C.M. Helpline Committee	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pandya
19	Parking Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya Shyam
	18	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
20	N.S.S. Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya <mark>Shyam</mark>
	-/	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
21	College Development	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pand <mark>ya</mark>
	6	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	E	Member	Mr. Anil Bajp <mark>ai</mark>
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	展	Member	Dr. Anjli Pa <mark>ndya</mark>
		Member	Ms. Pragy <mark>a Jha</mark>
22	Prevention of Sexual		(Advocate, District Court,
	Harassment Committee		Mandla)
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar
	A Common	m an Amerik	(Social Worker, Member,
	1 St. 10	सा या विशेषका	Inner Wheel Club,
		3.5 1	Mandla)
		Member	Neetu Maravi (B.AIII)
		Member	Kajal Chourasia (B.AIII)
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
23		Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	College Research	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya

	Course Action Plan &	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
24	Programme	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Implementation	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Mr. Rupesh Bhade

Copy: - All committee in-charge, for information and compliance

