

Office-Principal

Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila



Website: http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in

AISHE Code:C-33429 College Code:3502

<u>Order</u>

The following committees have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2019-20 of the college. The coordinators and members of the committee will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/guest scholars will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

All committee in-charges will organize a committee meeting in the last week of every month and will inform the principal about the progress of the work and submit a follow-up report.

Committee List 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Name
	198	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare
1	Staff Council	Secretary	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
2	College Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
3	Janbhagidari	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
4	Discipline and Anti-	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	Ragging Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas

		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
5	Literary and Cultural	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Mr. Zafar Siraj
6	College Sports and	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Games Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
7	Internal Audit	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	3/10/21	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	10	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
8	Physical Verification	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
	18/	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
9	Write-off Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pan <mark>dya</mark>
- 1		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
1	50 /	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
10	Income Tax	Convener	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
\	Committee	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
\	F	Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
11	Timetable Committee	Member	Dr. Aradhna D <mark>ubey</mark>
	E	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Teacher Guardian	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
12	Scheme and Students	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Attendance Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli P <mark>and</mark> ya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
13	Alumni Association	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
14	Right To Information	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
15	Scholarships	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam

		Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
16		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	College Combined	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	Fund and	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Development Fee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
	Committee	Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Library Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	(Including Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
17	Inspection)	Member	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
	1/3	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
18	C.M. Helpline	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Y	1,22
19	Parking Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya <mark>Shyam</mark>
1	A50/	Member	Smt. Manju <mark>Shrivas</mark>
20	N.S.S. Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya Sh <mark>yam</mark>
	50 L	Convener	Dr. Aradhna D <mark>ubey</mark>
21	College Development	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	F	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
- 3	100	Member	Mr. Anil Bajp <mark>ai</mark>
	5	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	198	Member	Dr. Anjli P <mark>andya</mark>
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha (Advocate,
22	Prevention of Sexual		District Court, Mandla)
	Harassment	Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar
	Committee	Dame on Dames	(Social Worker, Member,
	18	विद्या या विस्वत	Inner Wheel Club, Mandla)
		Member	Surya Upadhyay (B.AIII)
		Member	Kumkum Thakur (B.AIII)
		Convener	Dr. S.N. Khare
23	College Research	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya

		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
24	University Grants	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Commission	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
	Course Action Plan &	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
25	Programme	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Implementation	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Mr. Rupesh Bhade

Copy: - All committee in-charge, for information and compliance

