

## Office-Principal Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh

Towards Excellence...

Phone/Fax: 07642-252536 Website:<u>http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in</u> AISHE Code:C-33429

College Code:3502

Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

## <u>Order</u>

The following committees have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2020-21 of the college. The coordinators and members of the committee will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/guest scholars will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

All committee in-charges will organize a committee meeting in the last week of every month and will inform the principal about the progress of the work and submit a follow-up report.

1	<u>Committee List_2020-2021</u>					
Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Name			
	48	Chairperson	Dr. Aradhna Dubey			
1	Staff Council	Secretary	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi			
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya			
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey			
2	College Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya			
	Committee	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas			
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey			
3	Janbhagidari	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi			
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya			
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey			
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi			
4	Discipline and Anti-	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya			
	<b>Ragging Committee</b>	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas			
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas			

## Committee List\_2020-2021

		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
5	Literary and Cultural	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Mr. Devendra Singh Baghel
6	College Sports and	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Games Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
7	Internal Audit	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	STR	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Slar.	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
8	Physical Verification	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
9	Write-off Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	1852	Member	Dr. Anjli Pan <mark>dya</mark>
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	22	Convener	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
10	Income Tax Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
	6	Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
1	E	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
11	Timetable Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	148	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Teacher Guardian	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
12	Scheme and Students	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Attendance Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	4 (	Member	Dr. Anju Singh
13	Alumni Association	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
14	<b>Right To Information</b>	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
15	Scholarships Committee	Member	Mr. Devendra Singh Baghel

		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
16	College Combined Fund	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	and Development Fee	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
	Dr	Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
	SERI	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Library Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	(Including Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
17	Inspection)	Member	Dr. Pradeep Soni
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
18	C.M. Helpline	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee		
19	Parking Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya Sh <mark>yam</mark>
1	2	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
20	N.S.S. Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya Shy <mark>am</mark>
	5	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
21	College Development	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	E	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	48	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Ne Y	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	60	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha (Advocate,
22	Prevention of Sexual		District Court, Mandla)
	Harassment Committee	Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar (Social
			Worker, Member, Inner
			Wheel Club, Mandla)
		Member	Nidhi Thakur (B.AIII)
		Member	Manisha Sindhiya (B.AIII)
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
<b>.</b> -		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
23	College Research	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni

		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
24	University Grants	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	<b>Commission Committee</b>	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
	Course Action Plan &	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
25	Programme	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Implementation	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni

**Copy: - All committee in-charge, for information and compliance** 

Govt. J.M.C. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, M.P.