

## Office-Principal

## Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh



**Phone/Fax:** 07642-252536

Website: http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in

AISHE Code:C-33429

Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

College Code:3502

## <u>Order</u>

The following committees have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2023-24 of the college. The coordinators and members of the committee will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/guest scholars will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

All committee in-charges will organize a committee meeting in the last week of every month and will inform the principal about the progress of the work and submit a follow-up report.

## Committee List 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Name
	198	Chairperson	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
1	Staff Council	Secretary	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	6	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
2	College Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
3	Janbhagidari	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
4	Discipline and Anti-	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Ragging Committee	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas

		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
5	Literary and Cultural	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Mr. Devendra Singh Baghel
6	College Sports and	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	<b>Games Committee</b>	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
7	Internal Audit	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	TOTAL	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	3/10/2	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
8	Physical Verification	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
9	Write-off Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
1	ASS /	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
- 1		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	20	Convener	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
10	<b>Income Tax Committee</b>	Member	Smt. Manju Shri <mark>vas</mark>
- 1	ь	Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
1	12	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
3	10	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
11	Timetable Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	48	Member	Dr. Anjli Pa <mark>ndya</mark>
	Teacher Guardian	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
12	Scheme and Students	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	<b>Attendance Committee</b>	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	- F	Member	Dr. Anju Singh
13	Alumni Association	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
14	Right To Information	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
15	Scholarships	Member	Mr. Devendra Singh Baghel

	Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
16	College Combined	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	<b>Fund and Development</b>	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Fee Committee	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
	D	Member	Smt. Savitri Uraiti
	SERI	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Library Committee	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	(Including Purchase	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
17	Inspection)	Member	Dr. Pradeep Soni
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
18	C.M. Helpline	Convener	Dr. Anjli Pa <mark>ndya</mark>
	Committee	\/	
19	Parking Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya Shy <mark>am</mark>
- 1	20	Member	Smt. Manju Shri <mark>vas</mark>
20	N.S.S. Committee	Convener	Smt. Vijya Shya <mark>m</mark>
- 1	Ь	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
21	<b>College</b> Development	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
3	Committee	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	E	Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
	148	Member	Mr. Anil Ba <mark>jpai</mark>
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	66	Member	Dr. Anjli Pa <mark>ndya</mark>
	_	Member	Ms. Pragya Jha (Advocate,
22	Prevention of Sexual		District Court, Mandla)
	Harassment	Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar (Social
	Committee		Worker, Member, Inner
			Wheel Club, Mandla)
		Member	Sapna Bhartiya (B.AIII)
		Member	Sanjani Chkrawarti (B.AIII)
		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
23	College Research	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni

		Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
24	<b>University Grants</b>	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Commission	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni
		Member	Mr. D.K. Rohitas
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
	Course Action Plan &	Convener	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
25	Programme	Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Implementation	Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
	Committee	Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni

Copy: - All committee in-charge, for information and compliance

