

Office-Principal Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh



Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

Phone/Fax: 07642-252536 Website:<u>http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in</u> AISHE Code:C-33429

College Code:3502

<u>Order</u>

The following Clubs and Cells have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2018-19 of the college. The coordinators and members of the Clubs and Cells will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/faculty members will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

Institutional Cens and Clubs_2018-2019				
Sr. No.	Name of the Clubs/Cells	Designation	Name	
	E	Chairperson	Dr. Kalpna Shastri	
	10	Coordinator	Dr. S.N. Khare	
	E	Co-coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey	
	48.	Member	Mr. Anil Mishra	
	NE V	Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya	
	6	Member	Mrs. Vijay <mark>a Shy</mark> am	
1	Internal Quality	Member	Mr. A.K. Shukla	
	Assurance Cell	Member	Mr. Ashish Jyotishi	
		Member	Mr. Jaydutt Jha	
		Member	Mrs. Neelam Khare	
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha	
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar	
2		Coordinator	Dr. S. N. Khare	
		Member	Dr. Aradhna Dubey	
	Student Grievance	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai	
	Redressal Cell	Member	Anmol Tiwari (B.AIII)	
		Member	Sheetal Janghela (B.AIII)	

Institutional Cells and Clubs_2018-2019

Page 1 of 2

		Coordinator	Mr. D. K. Rohitas
3	Placement Cell	Member	Mr. Zafar Siraj
		Member	Priya Kasar (B.AIII)
		Member	Shilpa Rajak (B.AIII)
4	Women Development Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Surya Upadhyay (B.AIII)
		Member	Vandana Yadav (B.AIII)
	ST Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
5		Member	Silochana Udde (B.AIII)
		Member	Anita Marko (B.AIII)
	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
6		Member	Smt. Savitri Ureti
U		Member	Roshni Thakur (B.AIII)
		Member	Preeti Rajvanshi (B.AIII)
7	SC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Member	Anusuiya (BA III)
		Member	Sandhya Bhanware (B.AIII)
8	ELC Club	Coordinator	Dr. Anjli Pandy <mark>a Pre</mark>
0		Member	Namita Sarathey (B.AIII)
1	ECO Club	Coordinator	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
9		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Chetna Sonwani (B.AIII)
		Member	Manshi Usrathe (B.AIII)
10	Red Ribbon Club	Coordinator	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Member	Ankita Patel (B.AIII)
		Member	Manisha Maravi (B.AIII)

Copy: - All Clubs and Cells in-charge, for information and compliance

