

Office-Principal

Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila

Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh Phone/Fax: 07642-252536 Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

Website: http://www.gimcgirlscollegemandla.in

AISHE Code:C-33429 College Code:3502

<u>Order</u>

The following **Cells and Clubs** have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2019-20 of the college. The coordinators and members of the Clubs and Cells will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/faculty members will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

Institutional Cells and Clubs 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name of the Clubs/Cells	Designation	Name
1	3	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare
1	110	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
	T T	Co-coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	96	Member	Mrs. Poorn <mark>ima Shukl</mark> a
	The second	Member	Dr. Anjali <mark>Pandya</mark>
	69	Member	Mrs. Vijay <mark>a Shy</mark> am
1	Internal Quality	Member	Mr. A.K. Shukla
	Assurance Cell	Member	Mr. Ashish Jyotishi
	48	Member	Mr. Jaydutt Jha
		Member	Mrs. Neelam Khare
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar
		Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S. P. Dhumketi
2	Student Grievance	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Redressal Cell	Member	Aditi Shukla (B.AIII)
		Member	Sakshi Namdev (B.AIII)

		Coordinator	Mr. D. K. Rohitas
3	Placement Cell	Member	Mr. Zafar Siraj
		Member	Anushri Sarote (B.AIII)
		Member	Divya Dhurwey (B.AIII)
4	Women Development Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Shivani Nagvanshi (B.AIII)
		Member	Sonam Patel (B.AIII)
5	ST Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Sangeeta Baghel (B.AIII)
		Member	Nandani Uikey (B.AIII)
6	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Smt. Savitri Ureti
		Member	Yogita Mongre (B.AIII)
		Member	Kavita Rajak (B.AIII)
7	SC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Member	Sonam Parwar (B.AIII)
		Member	Sarita Jhariya (B.AIII)
8	ELC Club	Coordinator	Dr. Anjli Pandya
O		Member	Shalini Tiwari (B.AIII)
3	ECO Club	Coordinator	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
9		Member	Dr. Anjli Pan <mark>dya</mark>
		Member	Smt. Vijya <mark>Shyam</mark>
		Member	Shriddha Valari (B.AIII)
		Member	Shruti Singhai (B.AIII)
10	Red Ribbon Club	Coordinator	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pandya
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Member	Sakshi Kachhwaha (B.AIII)
		Member	Garima Patel (B.AIII)

Copy: - All Clubs and Cells in-charge, for information and compliance

Govt. J.M.C. Mahila
Mahavidyadayadayaf 2
Mandla, M.P.