

## Office-Principal Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh



Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

Phone/Fax: 07642-252536 Website:<u>http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in</u> AISHE Code:C-33429

College Code:3502

## <u>Order</u>

The following **Cells and Clubs** have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2020-21 of the college. The coordinators and members of the Clubs and Cells will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/faculty members will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

Institutional Cens and Clubs_2020-2021					
Sr. No.	Name of the Clubs/Cells	Designation	Name		
	2	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare		
	10	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey		
	F	Co-coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi		
	48.	Member	Mrs. Poornima Shukla		
	NE V	Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya		
	6	Member	Mrs. Vijaya Shyam		
1	Internal Quality	Member	Mr. A.K. Shukla		
	Assurance Cell	Member	Mr. Ashish Jyotishi		
	13	Member	Mr. Jaydutt Jha		
		Member	Mrs. Neelam Khare		
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha		
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar		
		Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey		
		Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni		
2	Student Grievance	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai		
	Redressal Cell	Member	Jaya Lakhera (B.AIII)		
		Member	Heena Marko (B.AIII)		

## Institutional Cells and Clubs\_2020-2021

Page 1 of 2

		Coordinator	Mr. D. K. Rohitas
3	Placement Cell	Member	Mr. Devenndra Singh Baghel
		Member	Abhilasha Kachhwaha (B.A
			III)
		Member	Krishna Yadav (B.AIII)
	Women Development Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
4		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Neha Patel (B.AIII)
		Member	Madhu Pandro (B.AIII)
	ST Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Anjli Pandya
5		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Priyanka Chadrol (B.AIII)
		Member	Sarita Maravi (B.AIII)
	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
6		Member	Smt. Savitri Ureti
U		Member	Shikha Yadv (B.AIII)
1		Member	Sonia Nanda (B.AIII)
	SC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
7		Member	Smt. Manju Sh <mark>rivas</mark>
		Member	Sapna Choudhayry (B.AIII)
		Member	Vaishali Thakur (B.AIII)
8	ELC Club	Coordinator	Dr. Anjli Pandy <mark>a</mark>
U		Member	Shreya Jha (B.AIII)
	ECO Club	Coordinator	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
		Member	Dr. Anjli Pa <mark>ndy</mark> a
9		Member	Smt. Vijy <mark>a Shyam</mark>
		Member	Rajni Bhartiya (B.AIII)
		Member	Snehlata Parte (B.AIII)
10	Red Ribbon Club	Coordinator	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Mr. Devendra Singh Baghel
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Member	Anjli Nanda (B.AIII)
		Member	Deepali Yadav (B.AIII)

## Copy: - All Clubs and Cells in-charge, for information and compliance

SNKGAR Govt. J.M.C. Mahila Page 2 of 2 Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, M.P.