

Office-Principal Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahil: Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh



Phone/Fax: 07642-252536 Website:<u>http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in</u> AISHE Code:C-33429

College Code:3502

<u>Order</u>

The following Clubs and Cells have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2021-22 of the college. The coordinators and members of the Clubs and Cells will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/faculty members will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

Institutional Clubs and CCIIS_2021-2022				
Sr. No.	Name of the Clubs/Cells	Designation	Name	
	F	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare	
	10	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey	
	E	Co-coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi	
	48	Member	Mrs. Poornima Shukla	
	NE V	Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya	
	6	Member	Mrs. Vijaya Shyam	
1	Internal Quality	Member	Mr. A.K. Shukla	
	Assurance Cell	Member	Mr. Ashish Jyotishi	
	3	Member	Mr. Jaydutt Jha	
		Member	Mrs. Neelam Khare	
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha	
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar	
		Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey	
		Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni	
2	Student Grievance	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai	
	Redressal Cell	Member	Sarita Vishwakrma (B.AII)	
		Member	Naval Vatti (B.AII)	

Institutional Clubs and Cells_2021-2022

	Coordinator	Mr. D. K. Rohitas
Placement Cell		
		Dr. Devendra Singh Baghel
		Shristi Prajapati (B.AII)
		Sweta Yadav (B.AII)
Women		Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
Development Cell		Santoshi Nanda (B.AII)
		Seema Uikey (B.AII)
ST Cell		Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Parli Saket (B.AII)
	Member	Rubi Elizabeth (B.AII)
OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	Member	Smt. Savitri Ureti
	Member	Harsha Patel (B.AII)
	Member	Divya Janghela (B.AII)
SC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
	Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
	Member	Saraswati Sisodiya (B.AII)
	Member	Meena Bhanware (B.AII)
ELC Club	Coordinator	Dr. Anjali Pandya
	Member	Priyanka Jat (B.AII)
ECO Club	Coordinator	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
	Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya
	Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
	Member	Muskan Chourasia (B.AII)
	Member	Priyanshi Sindhiya (B.AII)
Red Ribbon Club	Coordinator	Smt. Vijya Shyam
	Member	Dr. D.S. Baghel
	Member	Dr. Anju Singh
	Member	Nidhi Tekam (B.AII)
	Member	Divya Yadav (B.AII)
	Women Development Cell ST Cell DBC Cell SC Cell ELC Club	Placement Cell Member Member Coordinator Member Development Cell Member Coordinator Member Coordinator Member ST Cell Coordinator Member Coordinat

Copy: - All Clubs and Cells in-charge, for information and compliance

Contraction Municipal Chouchary

Govt. J.M.C. Mahila Mahavidygeayaf 2 Mandla, M.P.