

## Office-Principal Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh



Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

Phone/Fax: 07642-252536 Website:<u>http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in</u> AISHE Code:C-33429College Code:3502

## <u>Order</u>

The following Cells and Clubs have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2022-23 of the college. The coordinators and members of the Clubs and Cells will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/faculty members will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

Sr. No.	Name of the Clubs/Cells	Designation	Name
1	5	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare
	5	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
	TE	Co-coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	1861>	Member	Mrs. Poornima Shukla
	The loss	Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya
	Va /	Member	Mrs. Vijaya Shyam
	Internal Quality	Member	Mr. A.K. Shukla
	Assurance Cell	Member	Mr. Ashish Jyotishi
		Member	Mr. Jaydutt Jha
		Member	Mrs. Neelam Khare
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar
2		Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni
	Student Grievance	Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
	Redressal Cell	Member	Jayshree Thakur (B.AIII)
		Member	Preeti Nanda (B.AIII)

## **Institutional Cells and Clubs\_2022-2023**

		Coordinator	Mr. D. K. Rohitas
3	Placement Cell	Member	Dr. Devendra Singh Baghel
		Member	Sanjani Chakrvarti (B.AIII)
		Member	Suhani Barmaiya (B.AIII)
4	Women	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
	<b>Development Cell</b>	Member	Ishita Patel (B.AIII)
		Member	Preeti Nanda (B.AIII)
5	ST Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Sapna Bhartiya (B.AIII)
		Member	Anjli Prajapati (B.AIII)
	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
6		Member	Smt. Savitri Ureti
6		Member	Sanjni Chakrvarti (B.AIII)
		Member	Muskan Patel (B.AIII)
7	SC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Member	Diksha Shrivas (B.AIII)
		Member	Mansi Kasar (B.AIII)
8	ELC Club	Coordinator	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Nidhi Patel (B.AIII)
9	ECO Club	Coordinator	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
		Member	Dr. Anjali Pa <mark>ndya</mark>
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Riya Usrathe (B.AIII)
		Member	Khusi Chourasia (B.AIII)
10	Red Ribbon Club	Coordinator	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Dr. D.S. Baghel
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Member	Sakshi Mishra (B.AIII)
		Member	Sonam Barmaiya (B.AIII)

## Copy: - All Clubs and Cells in-charge, for information and compliance

Got again ath Munnalal Ghoudhay Mahila Mahara (M.P.)

Govt. J.M.C. Mahila Mahagid yada ya, Mandla, M.P.