

## Office-Principal

## Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila

Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
Phone/Fax: 07642-252536
Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

Website: http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in

AISHE Code:C-33429 College Code:3502

## <u>Order</u>

The following Cells and Clubs have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2023-24 of the college. The coordinators and members of the Clubs and Cells will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/faculty members will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

## **Institutional Cells and Clubs 2023-2024**

Sr.	Name of the	<b>Designation</b>	Name
No.	Clubs/Cells	2 colgium on	
1	Internal Quality	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare
		Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
		Co-coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Mrs. Poornima Shukla
		Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Mrs. Vijaya Shyam
		Member	Mr. A.K. Shukla
	<b>Assurance Cell</b>	Member	Mr. Ashish Jyotishi
		Member	Mr. Jaydutt Jha
		Member	Mrs. Neelam Khare
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar
2	Student Grievance Redressal Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni
		Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
		Member	Mehajbeen Begam (B.AIII)
		Member	Sandhya Parte (B.AIII)

		Coordinator	Mr. D. K. Rohitas
3	Placement Cell	Member	Dr. Devendra Singh Baghel
		Member	Poornima Kachhwaha (B.AIII)
		Member	Asma Parte (B.AIII)
4	Women Development Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Ankita Karcham (B.AIII)
		Member	Noorjahan (B.AIII)
5	ST Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Chameli Tilgam (B.AIII)
		Member	Indu Netam (B.AIII)
6	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Smt. Savitri Ureti
		Member	Kishwar (B.AIII)
		Member	Mangleshwari Nanda (B.AIII)
7	SC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana D <mark>ubey</mark>
		Member	Smt. Manju Shri <mark>vas</mark>
		Member	Reshmi Nanda(B.AIII)
		Member	Mansi Tekam (B.AIII)
8	ELC Club	Coordinator	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Rachna Nanda (B.AIII)
9	ECO Club	Coordinator	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
		Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya <mark>Shyam</mark>
		Member	Ragini Nanda (B.AIII)
		Member	Ruchi Maravi (B.AIII)
10	Red Ribbon Club	Coordinator	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Dr. D.S. Baghel
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Member	Suhani Barmaiya (B.AIII)
		Member	Rishika Tiwari (B.AIII)

Copy: - All Clubs and Cells in-charge, for information and compliance

Govt. Principal
Govt. J.M.C. Mahila
Mahavidyalaya,
Mandla, M.P.