

## Office-Principal Govt. Jagannath Munnalal Choudhary Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh



Email:hegjcgcman@mp.gov.in

Phone/Fax: 07642-252536 Website:<u>http://www.gjmcgirlscollegemandla.in</u> AISHE Code:C-33429

College Code:3502

## <u>Order</u>

The following Cells and Clubs have been formed for the systematic conduct of the academic session 2024-25 of the college. The coordinators and members of the Clubs and Cells will perform the assigned responsibilities with full devotion and dedication.

All professors/associate professors/assistant professors/faculty members will perform academic and non-academic work. While carrying out non-academic work, care should be taken that the allotted teaching work is not affected. Submit application for taking leave in advance. Before going on leave, action for sanctioning leave will be taken only after handing over all the charges to the officer listed next in order.

Sr.	Name of the	Designation	Name
No.	Clubs/Cells		0
1	Internal Quality	Chairperson	Dr. S.N. Khare
		Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
		Co-coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Mrs. Poornima Shukla
		Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Mrs. Vijaya Shyam
		Member	Mr. A.K. Shukla
	Assurance Cell	Member	Mr. Ashish Jyotishi
		Member	Mr. Jaydutt Jha
		Member	Mrs. Neelam Khare
		Member	Ms. Pragya Jha
		Member	Mrs. Geeta Kalpiwar
2		Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
	Student Grievance Redressal Cell	Member	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni
		Member	Mr. Anil Bajpai
		Member	Akanksha Raikwar (B.AIII)
		Member	Shalini Kachhwaha (B.AIII)

## **Institutional Cells and Clubs\_2024-2025**

3	Placement Cell	Coordinator	Mr. D. K. Rohitas
		Member	Dr. Devendra Singh Baghel
		Member	Khusboo Nanda (B.AIII)
		Member	Ankita Maravi (B.AIII)
4	Women Development Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhna Dubey
		Member	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Aswanti (B.AIII)
		Member	Babli Barmaiya (B.AIII)
5	ST Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Ridima Kudape (B.AIII)
		Member	Jagoti Dhurwey (B.AIII)
6	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. S.P. Dhumketi
		Member	Smt. Savitri Ureti
		Member	Chandni Yadav (B.AIII)
		Member	Deepali Thakur (B.AIII)
7	SC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Aradhana Dubey
		Member	Smt. Manju Shrivas
		Member	Jagrti Jawahar (B.AIII)
		Member	Muskan Kumhre (B.AIII)
8	ELC Club	Coordinator	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Monika Bhavedi (B.AIII)
9	ECO Club	Coordinator	Mr. Rupesh Bhade
		Member	Dr. Anjali Pandya
		Member	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Archana Maravi (B.AIII)
		Member	Kavita Tekam (B.AIII)
10	Red Ribbon Club	Coordinator	Smt. Vijya Shyam
		Member	Dr. D.S. Baghel
		Member	Dr. Anju Singh
		Member	Neetu Gotiya (B.AIII)
		Member	Madhuri Maravi (B.AIII)

## **Copy: - All Clubs and Cells in-charge, for information and compliance**

